Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 31
based on 31 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 31 recommendations
1st 4 Signs

Cross


Rating:
5
Posted: 60 days ago

The cross I ordered did not arrive but on contact with the company they sent it first class and it arrived the next day. The cross is beautiful and better than I could have imagined so happy and I would highly recommend this company Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Thank you


Rating:
5
Posted: 140 days ago

Thank you Kelly for all your help, The Memorial Plaque for my Dogs grave that you made for us was very well made and looks very nice on there graves. Thanks again Kelly. COLIN Read more »

1st 4 Signs

65> year East Sussex

Excellent


Rating:
5
Posted: 314 days ago

Polite and efficient service. Item received within timescale. would recommend without hesitation. Read more »

1st 4 Signs

50-65 year Jersey Channel Islands

Fantastic service and product


Rating:
5
Posted: 314 days ago

A fitting tribute to my darling cat Muffin Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Sign was top class


Rating:
5
Posted: 364 days ago

The sign has changed the look of the front of my new home. It was done exactly the way that I wanted, And came very carefully wrapped. I will be using this company again . I felt that the signs were very well priced for such a proffesional job. Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Excellent


Rating:
5
Posted: 382 days ago

Excellent efficient service extremely pleased with plaque Would recommend to anyone Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Excellent


Rating:
5
Posted: 382 days ago

Excellent efficient service extremely pleased with plaque Would recommend to anyone Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Lovely


Rating:
5
Posted: 409 days ago

Our plaque arrived promptly and we all love having it on the wall in the garden to remember our beloved cat. Excellent quality and engraving was spot on. Would definately recommend Read more »

1st 4 Signs

First Rate Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 430 days ago

I am so pleased with the Wooden Memorial cross for my parents grave. The online order process was easy to use. Within 20 minutes of placing my online order I received a phone call from a member of staff to discuss my order and recommend improved wording on the plaque. The cross was delivered on time... Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Loved it!


Rating:
5
Posted: 452 days ago

Loved it! Fast delivery, great communication, and provided a professional and lovely finish to the plaque. Will definitely be using this service again, and will suggest to friends/family. Lovely service!... Read more »