Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 29
based on 29 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 29 recommendations
1st 4 Signs

65> year East Sussex

Excellent


Rating:
5
Posted: 132 days ago

Polite and efficient service. Item received within timescale. would recommend without hesitation. Read more »

1st 4 Signs

50-65 year Jersey Channel Islands

Fantastic service and product


Rating:
5
Posted: 132 days ago

A fitting tribute to my darling cat Muffin Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Sign was top class


Rating:
5
Posted: 182 days ago

The sign has changed the look of the front of my new home. It was done exactly the way that I wanted, And came very carefully wrapped. I will be using this company again . I felt that the signs were very well priced for such a proffesional job. Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Excellent


Rating:
5
Posted: 200 days ago

Excellent efficient service extremely pleased with plaque Would recommend to anyone Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Excellent


Rating:
5
Posted: 200 days ago

Excellent efficient service extremely pleased with plaque Would recommend to anyone Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Lovely


Rating:
5
Posted: 227 days ago

Our plaque arrived promptly and we all love having it on the wall in the garden to remember our beloved cat. Excellent quality and engraving was spot on. Would definately recommend Read more »

1st 4 Signs

First Rate Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 248 days ago

I am so pleased with the Wooden Memorial cross for my parents grave. The online order process was easy to use. Within 20 minutes of placing my online order I received a phone call from a member of staff to discuss my order and recommend improved wording on the plaque. The cross was delivered on time... Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Loved it!


Rating:
5
Posted: 270 days ago

Loved it! Fast delivery, great communication, and provided a professional and lovely finish to the plaque. Will definitely be using this service again, and will suggest to friends/family. Lovely service!... Read more »

1st 4 Signs

Excellent service & product


Rating:
5
Posted: 347 days ago

Excellent service ordered 2 signs quality was excellent, one got lost in post which was sorted straight away no problem. Would definitely use again Read more »

1st 4 Signs

20-35 year

3 slate house signs


Rating:
5
Posted: 352 days ago

Thank you so very much for the 3 slate house signs I purchased from your Company. I am absolutely thrilled with them and the customer service I received was fantastic. Great products and speedy delivery. Many thanks once again. Read more »